## **Group organization chart as at 1 March 2024**

Swiss Post Ltd					
<b>Board of Directors</b> Christian Levrat					
<b>General Secretariat</b> Roger Schoch	<b>Group Audit</b> Esther Brändli				
<b>Executive Management</b> Roberto Cirillo*					<b>Board of Directors</b> Marcel Bühler
Finance & Real Estate Alex Glanzmann*	Logistics Services	Communication Services	PostalNetwork	<b>Mobility Services</b>	PostFinance
Incormatics/Technology Wolfgang Eger*	Johannes Cramer*	Nicole Burth*	Thomas Baur*	Christian Plüss*	Kurt Fuchs a. i.**
<b>Communication</b> Franco Gullotti / Jesko Herre (a. i.)					
<b>Human Resources</b> Valérie Schelker*					
Corporate Services Katrin Nussbaumer / Matthias Dietrich					
Member of Executive Management  * Beat Röthlisberger, from 1 July 2024.	Post CH Ltd	Post CH Communication Ltd	Post CH Network Ltd	PostBus Ltd	PostFinance Ltd